2020 LHMS Junior High Volleyball Teams Announced
Logan-Hocking Middle
Submitted by: Coach Grow and Coach Moore
Congratulations to the following girls that made the 2020 Logan-Hocking Middle School Junior High Volleyball Teams.

8th Grade:
1. Rachel Bauers
2. Makenzie Daubenmire
3. Jenna Dearth
4. Avery Debord
5. Avery Dicken
6. Ella Ditty
7. Zoe Green
8. Laurel Long
9. Hayley Nunley
10. Natalie Pierce
11. Ava Swope
12. Sophie Swope

7th Grade:
1. Sophia Cook
2. Jennie Funk
3. Irene Harrah
4. Lexi Holloway
5. Ryann Landis
6. Avery Moore
7. Makenzie Muncie
8. Ava Nihiser
9. Kaelyn Ogg
10. McKenna Quier
11. Kyla Sigafoose
12. Emma Williams

7th and 8th Grade Volleyball Practice will be Tuesday, August 4th from 4pm-6pm at the MS Gym. Further practice information and other details will be given to players at that time.

blog comments powered by Disqus