The 30th Annual Franklin B. Walter All-Scholastic Awards Program
Logan High School
Submitted by: Dani Bell

On Thursday, April 11, 2019, the Ohio Educational Service Center Association (OESCA) recognized Ohio's top seniors from each county, during the 30th Annual Franklin B. Walter All-Scholastic Awards Program.

The nominees for the Franklin B. Walter All-Scholastic Award are high school seniors who have demonstrated outstanding academic achievement and participation in extracurricular and community activities. The award is named after former Ohio Superintendent of Public Instruction Franklin B Walter.

The event recognized LHS Senior, Carter Krannitz, for receiving the Hocking County award, provided by Century National Bank. Thank you to Century National Bank for supporting our students!

Full March 13 MVESC Press Release

The county winners and generous donors of their $500 scholarships can be found here:

Images (Click image to view a larger version)

blog comments powered by Disqus