Recognition Ceremony
Union Furnace Elem.
Submitted by: Mr. Roger Nott

Several students from Union Furnace Elementary were recognized for excellence over the weekend at the Fast Traxx GP banquet. Drew Tigner, Lydia Arnold, Clayton Thomas and Carter Brown were each recognized with a trophy for their efforts. Congratulations from the staff and students of Union Furnace Elementary.

blog comments powered by Disqus