Logan AFJROTC CyberPatriot Teams Placed 3rd & 4th for the Ohio State Competition Round
Logan High School
Submitted by: Courtney Snipes

The Logan AFJROTC CyberPatriot teams placed 3rd and 4th in the State Competition Round for Ohio in their assigned bracket. The Cyberpatriot teams compete in the position of newly hired IT professionals tasked with managing the network of a small company. Through a series of online competition rounds, teams are given a set of virtual operating systems and are tasked with finding and fixing cybersecurity vulnerabilities while maintaining critical services. The cadets who participated were Skyra Andrews, James Beatty, Arianna Brooks, Campbell Kernen, Slade Lambert, Hunter Lee, Andrew Mariscal, Soldier Roberts, Alexis Triplett, Dylan Webb, Madison Wheeler, Janice Zaayer.