South Region School Bus Road-E-O
Submitted by: Stan Wilson
All Drivers Participating in Road-e-o

On May 3rd Logan-Hocking Schools had twelve bus drivers compete in the South Region School Bus Road-E-O. Their knowledge of Federal and State regulations and driving skills of a school bus were put to the test with other drivers from different districts

Logan came away with 1st , 2nd, and 3rd place team awards:

1st place team members were - Mike Holbrook, Gary Kinney, Dan Moore, and Pam Moore
2nd place team members were - Marguerita Hartmann, Chuck Hopkins, Cliff Lester, and Jenny Smith
3rd place team members were - Robert Hedges, Bill Hoag, Emily Reese, and Dee Turner

Individual results from Regional that will compete in State Road-E-O on May 17, 2014:

1st Place Robert Hedges
2nd Place Marguerita Hartmann
3rd Place Pam Moore
4th Place Dan Moore
5th Place Jennie Smith

Placing in 7th and 8th respectfully and going as alternates are Gary Kinney and Mike Holbrook.

Images (Click image to view a larger version)