District Bus Road-E-O Team Takes 1st
Submitted by: Steve Stirn

Our congratulations go out to this year's participants in the District Bus Road-E-O. Logan-Hocking took 1st Place in the team event.

1st Place Team Members were:
Marguerita Hartmann
Rita Thomas
Bob Hedges
Pam Moore

Bob Hedges placed 4th in the individual event and Mike Holbrook placed 7th. Other participants from Logan were: Chuck Hopkins and Dan Moore.

Judges from Logan-Hocking were:
Dennis Morgan
John Rutter
Bill Hoag
Keith Thomas
Jason Gentzel

Thanks to all for representing our School District in such a positive way.