Welcome New Certified Staff Members
Submitted by: Rebecca Hubert

The Logan Hocking Schools welcomes 21 new certified staff members for the 2019-20 school year. The newest members of the Chieftain Nation include (from left to right)

Front Row: Shaylyn Parsell (LHMS Math), Treva Bolton (LHS English), Rennea Burley (LHS English), Melissa Keck (LHS Math), Sydney Johnson (LHS English) Summer Blanchard (LHS English), Elizabeth Fackler (LHS English), Erin Lambert (LHMS MD Intervention), Erica Wheaton (Green/Hocking Hills Intervention), Andrea Stewart (Chieftain Kindergarten).

Second Row: Stacey Buckhardt (Green Preschool), Joni Eddy (LHMS Intervention), Herb Hufford (LHS Guidance), Mike Eddy (Opportunity Center/LHS Intervention), Jacob Bookman (LHS Industrial Arts), Joseph McClain (Union Furnace Intervention), Joshua Mummey (LHS Math), Chris Sidote (Green/Hocking Hills/Union Furnace Social Worker),Taylor Reichling (LHS Science), Megan Fowler (LHMS Speech Pathologist).

Not photographed: Adam Twiss, LHMS Assistant Principal

blog comments powered by Disqus