Congratulations, Chieftain Spotlight Winners!
Logan High School
Submitted by: Melissa Atkins/Dani Bell

Congratulations, Chieftain Spotlight Winners!

Thank you to all who submitted nominations for the March Chieftain Spotlight Awards. Teachers nominate students each month and Mrs. Atkinsí class gathers the nominations and delivers the awards.

These 15 awesome students were nominated and awarded a certificate and treat bag:

Kaitlyn Ellison
Jasper Jones
Blair Kline
Brant Lovas
Chris Maley
Mackenzie Maynard
Maddie Michel
Jessica Morgan
Alivia Nichols
Heavenly Nichols
Ethan Nixon
Marissa Richards
Conner Ruff
Josh Scaggs
James Smith

To see the full photo album, click here:

Chieftain Spotlight Photo Album

blog comments powered by Disqus