LHSD Bus Drivers Rock! Congratulations!
Submitted by: Dani Bell/Dennis Morgan
First Place Team: Mike Holbrook, Rebecca Richards, Pam Moore & Tyler Baron

Each spring, Ohio school bus drivers compete to test their driving skills & knowledge of the school bus & safety. For more information, visit the Ohio School Bus Driver Safety ROAD-E-O website. https://www.ohioschoolbusroadeo.com/

The Logan-Hocking Schools 2018 ROAD-E-O results are impressive! Congratulations to you all!

Logan-Hocking had the following 13 bus drivers participate in the Ohio School Bus Driver Safety ROAD-E-O, in April this year: Tyler Baron, Thomas Galasso, Jason Gentzel, Barb Harkless, Mike Holbrook, Julie Johnson, Carol Lehman, Pam Moore, Emily Reese, Rebecca Richards, Ryan Sagmuller, Kelly Schein, and Charlie Taylor.

Judges: Robert Lawson, Erin Lehman, Tom Young

1st Place Overall - Kelly Schein
2nd Place Overall - Pam Moore
6th Place Overall - Mike Holbrook
7th Place Overall -Thomas Galasso
10th Place Overall - Julie Johnson

1st Place Team - Tyler Baron, Mike Holbrook, Pam Moore, Rebecca Richards
3rd Place Team - Barb Harkless, Julie Johnson, Emily Reese, Kelly Schein

Drivers going to compete at the State ROAD-E-O are:
Tyler Baron, Thomas Galasso, Pam Moore

Images (Click image to view a larger version)

blog comments powered by Disqus