Meet the 2017-2018 Chief Logan FFA Officer Team!
Logan High School
Submitted by: Caitlyn Myers

The 2017-2018 Chief Logan FFA officer team is excited for the new year. The team
consists of; President- Ryan Patton, Vice President- Bethany Starlin, Secretary- Dreena
Wiseman, Treasurer- Lexis Fickel, Reporter- Caitlyn Myers, Sentinel- Abigail Downs, Student Advisor- Ally Mohler, and Historian- Cameron Jordan. They worked throughout the summer planning many activities for the upcoming year. Some of the activities include: square dance, kiddie tractor maze, kiddie tractor pull, many career development events, National FFA Convention trip, and FFA banquet to name a few.

Chief Logan FFA Reporter,
Caitlyn Myers

blog comments powered by Disqus